TECHNOLOGY




Since the 70-s of the last century, all the world's major manufacturers  produce the polyester staple fiber in a single technological cycle - that is direct melt spinning method . The cost of fiber produced by this   method is 12-15% lower than that of the process scheme when the production of  textile grade PET chips  is  followed by extrusion and molding.

The production of virgin staple fiber begins by the obtaining of polyethylene terephthalate (PET) polymer (as a melt) at one continuous process line. PET production involves etherification of terephthalic acid (PTA)  and monoethylene glycol (MEG) to produce the compound ester monomers, followed by polycondensation. Besides  stabilizers, catalysts and additives are used. The peculiarity of the textile grade PET is the application of the titanium dioxide (TiO2) as a matting agent.





The polymer synthesis is made by the most high-performance 2R technology of the world leader Uhde Inventa-Fischer. The etherification process takes place in the ESPREE tower reactor. The final polycondensation reaction takes place in the DISCAGE reactor in low vacuum conditions (vacuum degassing and heat treatment). According to the technological licensing parameters of the equipment the Design Production Capacity of the PET melt is 500 t / d (175 thousand. t / year), which makes this plant the most cost-effective one in the world.

The polymer melt from the last reactor of the continuous polycondensation unit (synthesis) is fed through the metering gear pump to the spinning lines. In the spinning plant the polymer melt is directly spun into tow, which goes to the staple fiber spinning machines (fiber finishing and packing lines). Only such a process scheme allows to apply the most productive spinning staple lines. There are three production lines in the Project with the spinning capacities of 225, 225 and 135 t/day each. The first two lines are completely interchangeable and can boast of the maximum capacity achieved by the today's worldwide production leaders.The third line is aimed for the manufacture of the special purposed high-margin staple fibers. The design capacity of the PET staple fiber is 585 t/day (max 204.7 t/year).

Due to high standardization and high-performance of the equipment the Plant ensures the production of an extremely wide range of products, including all the most demanded types of fibers in the Russian and global markets, such as self-crimped (conjugate), hollow siliconized and non-siliconized fiber, microfiber.

The use of modern, high-tech, efficient equipment of the world leading manufacturers allows JSC "Polyester Plant Ivanovo" to :

  • reduce capital, operational and energetic costs;
  • provide large flexibility while changing from one manufactured product type to another product type and when changing the capacity of the unit;
  • rise the performance rate of the final product and reduce the waste ratio
  • rapidly response to changing market conditions by producing various kinds of fibers on the final consumers' request in the required amounts by changing the manufacture of one type of fiber to another one  in a short time.

ТЕХНОЛОГИИ




Начиная с 70-х годов прошлого века, все крупные мировые производители полиэфирных штапельных волокон (полое волокно) используют технологию их производства в едином технологическом цикле, методом прямого формования из расплава ПЭТФ. Себестоимость волокна при таком способе производства на 12-15% ниже, чем при схеме с получением сначала гранул полимера ПЭТФ и их последующим экструдерным формованием.

Производство первичного полиэфирного волокна начинается с формирования расплава полиэтилентерефталата (ПЭТФ) на одной непрерывной технологической линии. В основу производства положен метод этерификации терефталевой кислоты (ТФК) моноэтиленгликолем (МЭГ) с последующей поликонденсацией продуктов этерификации в расплаве. Дополнительно используются стабилизаторы, катализаторы и добавки. Особенностью ПЭТФ текстильного назначения является ввод матирующей добавки – двуокиси титана.





Синтез полимера реализуется по самой высокоэффективной двухреакторной технологии от мирового лидера - фирмы Uhde Inventa-Fischer GmbH. Процесс этерификации происходит в ESPREE-реакторе. Окончательная реакция поликонденсации происходит в DISCAGE-реакторе при низком вакууме (вакуумирование и термообработка). В соответствии с технологическими лицензионными параметрами оборудования проектная мощность по производству расплава ПЭТФ составляет 500 т/сутки (175 тыс. т/год), что является наиболее экономически эффективной установкой, применяемой в мире.

Расплав ПЭТФ из последнего реактора установки непрерывной поликонденсации (синтеза) подается шестеренным насосом непосредственно на линии непрерывного формования волокна, где происходит его формование в виде жгута, который затем подается на штапельные агрегаты (линии отделки и упаковки волокна). Только такая  технологическая схема позволяет применить самые крупные по производительности линии формования и штапельные агрегаты, которых в проекте всего три: 225, 225 и 135 тонн/сутки. Две первые полностью взаимозаменяемые линии имеют максимально достигнутую на сегодняшний день мировыми лидерами производительность. Третья нацелена на выпуск высокомаржинальной продукции специального назначения. Проектная мощность Комплекса по производству штапельного полиэфирного волокна составляет 585 т/сутки (макс. 204,7 тыс. т/год)

На предприятии при высокой унификации и высокой производительности оборудования обеспечивается чрезвычайно широкая линейка продукции, включая все наиболее востребованные виды волокон на российском и мировых рынках, в том числе самоизвитое (конжугейт), полое силиконизированное и не силиконизированное волокно, микроволокно и т.д.

Использование современного, высокотехнологичного, эффективного оборудования ведущих мировых производителей позволяет АО "Ивановский полиэфирный комплекс" обеспечить:

  • снижение капитальных, эксплуатационных и энергетических затрат завода;
  • высокую гибкость при переходе на разные типы выпускаемой продукции и изменение мощности установок;
  • повышение нормы выработки конечной продукции;
  • быстрое реагирование на изменения конъюнктуры рынка путем наработки различных видов волокна по заказу конечных потребителей в требуемых объемах за счет перехода выпуска одного вида волокна на другой в сжатые сроки.




Документы и приложения