State support

Forms of project state support
at the federal level



The Project is included into the following State programs:

  • 1) The state program "The development of industry and its competitiveness increase " (subprogram "Light industry"), approved by the Russian Government in December 2012 (amended in April 2014),
  • 2) The strategy of the light industry development in Russia for the period till year 2025, developed by the Ministry of Industry and Trade of the Russian Federation,
  • 3) The development strategy of chemical and petrochemical industry for the period up to 2030, approved by Order of Russian Ministry of Industry and Trade and the Russian Ministry of Energy in April 2014,
  • 4) The Industrial action plan to import substitution industries in the Russian chemical industry, approved by the Order of the Russian Industry and Trade Ministry in January 2016,
  • 5) The updated "Roadmap of gas and petrochemical industry of Russia for the period till 2030", approved by order of the Ministry of Energy of Russia №938 of 9 December 2015,
  • 6) The Strategy of socio-economic development of the Ivanovo region till 2020, approved by the Decree of the Government of the Ivanovo region in June 2015,
  • 7) The State Register of investment projects of the Ivanovo region (№06-01 / 88 dtd 05.05.2016).

Exemption from VAT upon importation into the territory of the Russian Federation of technological equipment (including accessories and spare parts), analogues of which are not produced in the Russian Federation, by the inclusion in the list approved by the Russian Government (F Tax Code - paragraph 7 of the first part of Article 150 R).

Compensation from the federal budget of the cost of interest on loans given by Russian credit institutions in the amount of 0.9 of the refinancing rate of the Central Bank of Russian Federation (RF Government Resolution dated January 3, 2014 N 4) for the implementation of investment projects on modernization and construction of production facilities in the sphere of textile and light industry.

Forms of project state support
at the regional level




Exemption from property tax for a period of up to 12 years on the basis of investment agreement, concluded with the Government of the Ivanovo region on the implementation of investment projects included in the state register of investment projects of the Ivanovo region (Article 5.2 of the Law of the Ivanovo region dated 24.11.2003, N 109-OZ (ed. by 28.11.2014, at rev. dated 26.12.2014), "On property tax".

General cooperation agreement between the Ivanovo region and the "Fund of single-industry towns development" was concluded in July 2016. The agreement provides construction of infrastructure (external pipeline, sewer, access road, extension of Vichuga town water intake (construction of wells), waterways process water) in accordance with the design documentation with the support of the Fund in the form of co-financing 95% of the costs (5% funded by the Ivanovo region).

Господдержка

Формы государственной поддержки проекта на
федеральном уровне



Включение Проекта в программные документы, утверждённые органами государственной власти РФ. В настоящее время Проект включен:

  • 1) в Государственную программу "Развитие промышленности и повышение ее конкурентоспособности" подпрограмма "Легкая промышленность" (утверждена Постановлением Правительства РФ № 328 от 15 апреля 2014 г),
  • 2) в Стратегию развития легкой промышленности России на период до 2025 года,
  • 3) в Стратегию развития химического и нефтехимического комплекса на период до 2030 года" (утверждена приказом Минпромторга России и Минэнерго России № 651/172 от 8 апреля 2014 г.),
  • 4) в отраслевой план мероприятий по импортозамещению в отрасли химической промышленности РФ (утвержден приказом Минпромторга России от 29.01.2016 № 197),
  • 5) в актуализированный «План развития газо- и нефтехимии России на период до 2030 года» (утвержден приказом Минэнерго России №938 от 9 декабря 2015 г.),
  • 6) в Стратегию социально-экономического развития Ивановской области до 2020 года (утверждена постановлением Правительства Ивановской области от 04.06.2015 № 240-п),
  • 7) в Государственный реестр инвестиционных проектов Ивановской области (№06-01/88 от 05.05.2016).

Освобождение от обложения НДС при ввозе на территорию Российской Федерации технологического оборудования (в том числе комплектующих и запасных частей к нему), аналоги которого не производятся в Российской Федерации, путём включения в перечень, утверждаемый Правительством Российской Федерации (пункт 7 части первой статьи 150 Налогового кодекса Российской Федерации).

Возмещение из федерального бюджета части затрат на уплату процентов по кредитам в российских кредитных организациях в размере 0,9 ставки рефинансирования Центрального банка Российской Федерации (Постановление Правительства РФ от 3 января 2014 г. N 4) на реализацию инвестиционных проектов по модернизации и созданию производств в сфере текстильной и легкой промышленности.

Формы государственной поддержки проекта на
региональном уровне




Освобождение от уплаты налога на имущество организаций на период до 12 лет на основании заключаемого с Правительством Ивановской области инвестиционного соглашения о реализации инвестиционного проекта, включенного в государственный реестр инвестиционных проектов Ивановской области (статья 5.2 Закона Ивановской области от 24.11.2003 г. N 109-ОЗ (ред. от 28.11.2014 г., с изм. от 26.12.2014 г.) «О налоге на имущество организаций»).

В июле 2016 г. между Ивановской областью и НО «Фонд развития моногородов» было заключено генеральное соглашение о сотрудничестве, которое предусматривает создание объектов инфраструктуры (внешний газопровод, канализационный коллектор, подъездная автомобильная дорога, расширение водозабора г.о. Вичуга (строительство скважин), водоводы технической воды) в соответствии с разработанной проектной документацией при поддержке НО «Фонд развития моногородов» в виде софинансирования 95% расходов по строительству (5% финансируется за счет бюджета Ивановской области).